STATE OF MINNESOTA

IN SUPREME COURT

CX-84-1651

IN RE APPOINTMENTS TO THE BOARD OF LEGAL CERTIFICATION

ORDER

IT IS ORDERED:

- 1. Timothy Gephart and Reid Lindquist are hereby reappointed to the Board of Legal Certification for three-year terms commencing on January 1, 2009.
- 2. James Sherburne is hereby reappointed Chair of the Board of Legal Certification for a one-year term commencing on January 1, 2009.

Dated: December 12, 2008

BY THE COURT:

OFFICE OF APPELLATE COURTS

DEC 1 5 2008

FILED

Eric J. Magnuson

Chief Justice